• Call the department 860.627.1461 and enter the extension number when prompted..
  • Send an email using the Email Prefix followed by @windsorlockspolice.com.
Title Name Email Prefix Extension
Chief of Police Eric Osanitsch eosanitsch 157
Captain Clifford Smith csmith 155
Lieutenant Paul Cherniack pcherniack 161

Detective Sergeant  Jeffery Lampson jlampson 158
Detective Dan Bontempo dbontempo 159
Detective  Brad Schaffrick  bschaffrick 151

Sergeant Wayne Kulas wkulas 153
Sergeant Sebastian Garofalo sgarofalo 150
Sergeant Shawn Barry sbarry 118
Sergeant James Gustafson jgustafson
114
Sergeant Harry Garcia hgarcia 128

Officer Joseph Oliveira Jr. joliveira 106
School Resource Officer Kenneth Precourt kprecourt 107
Officer Dawn Morini dmorini 121
Officer John Carney jcarney
110
Officer Robert Lang rlang
112
Officer Paul Sherokow psherokow 116
Officer Robert Lacasse rlacasse 120
Officer/ K-9 Joseph Malone jmalone 122
Officer Christopher Devanney cdevanney 124
Officer Steve DiBella sdibella 129
Officer Herbie Resto hresto 104
Officer William Tate wtate 125
Officer Earl Baidy ebaidy 117
Officer Chick Bistany cbistany 301
Officer Todd Kozaryn tkozaryn 126
Officer John Bremser jbremser 103
Officer Rich Boyle rboyle 130
Officer Shaun Swanson sswanson 113

Dispatcher Scott Paluck spaluck 144
Dispatcher Larry Yohe lyohe 144
Dispatcher Glenn Bonilla gbonilla 144
Dispatcher Michael Murdock mmurdock 144
Dispatcher Brian Garrison bgarrsion 144

Administrative Asst Sharon Pfaffenbichler spfaffenbichler
102
Records Unit Carol Ruggiero cruggiero
100
Records Unit Deb Seyller dseyller
105
Animal Control Officer Kathy DiBacco aco
148
Animal Control Officer Jennifer Norton jnorton
148
Crime Tips Hotline tips
160